AA vs CS, Super Smash 2023-24: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Auckland Aces vs Central Stags




Auckland Aces all set to cross swords with Central Stags in the twenty-fifth match of the Super Smash 2023-24. The contest will take place at Eden Park Outer Oval in Auckland on Tuesday.

In their latest encounters, both teams emerged victorious, showcasing impressive performances. The Aces secured a convincing win by defeating Otago Volts by seven wickets, displaying their prowess in all facets of the game. Meanwhile, the Stags registered a notable triumph by overcoming Wellington Firebirds by six-wickets victory, highlighting their resilience and skill.

Super Smash 2023-24, Match 25:

  • Date and time: January 16, 8:30 am IST/ 4:00 pm local/ 03:00 am GMT
  • Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Eden Park Outer Oval Pitch Report:

Eden Park is poised to feature a drop-in pitch that typically favours batters. During the initial phases of the match, pacers are anticipated to face significant seam movement with the new ball. Nevertheless, as the game advances, spinners are expected to gain more influence, and the pitch is projected to gradually lose its pace

AA vs CS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Dane Cleaver, Cam Fletcher
  • Batters: Robert O’Donnell, Tom Bruce, Will Young
  • All-rounders: Doug Bracewell, Sean Solia
  • Bowlers: Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Benjamin Lister, Louis Delport

AA vs CS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Doug Bracewell (c), Will Young (vc)
  • Choice 2: Tom Bruce (c), Cam Fletcher (vc)

AA vs CS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Matthew Gibson, Yahya Zeb, Jack Boyle, Josh Clarkson

AA vs CS Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 16, 3:00 am GMT):

AA vs CS, Dream11 Team
AA vs CS, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Auckland Aces: George Worker, Mark Chapman, Robert O’Donnell, William O’Donnell, Harjot Johal, James Neesham, Ryan Harrison, Sean Solia (c), Simon Keene, Cam Fletcher (wk), Cole Briggs (wk), Finn Allen (wk), Quinn Sunde (wk), Adithya Ashok, Benjamin Lister, Danru Ferns, Jock McKenzie, Louis Delport, Matthew Gibson, Yahya Zeb, Lockie Ferguson

Central Districts: Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Jack Boyle, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Will Young, William Clark, Bevan Small, Brad Schmulian, Doug Bracewell, Bayley Wiggins (wk), Curtis Heaphy (wk), Dane Cleaver (c and wk), Ajaz Patel, Angus Schaw, Blair Tickner, Brett Randell, Jayden Lennox, Joey Field, Liam Dudding, Ray Toole


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts