AA vs OV, Super Smash 2023-24: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts




Auckland Aces all set to cross swords with Otago Volts in the twenty-third match of the Super Smash 2023-24. The contest will take place at Eden Park Outer Oval in Auckland on Sunday.

In their previous cricket clashes, the Aces emerged triumphant over Northern Districts, securing an eight-wicket victory. Meanwhile, the Central Stags displayed a dominant performance, handing a 52-run defeat to the Volts.

Super Smash 2023-24, Match 23:

  • Date and time: January 14, 5:00 am IST/ 12:30 pm local/ 11:30 pm GMT (January 13)
  • Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Eden Park Outer Oval Pitch Report:

Eden Park is set to see a drop-in pitch that traditionally favour batters. In the early stages of the match, pacers are expected to encounter considerable seam movement with the new ball. However, as the game progresses, spinners are likely to become more influential, and the pitch is anticipated to lose its pace gradually.

AA vs OV Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Max Chu, Cole Briggs
  • Batters: Hamish Rutherford, Robert O’Donnell, Dale Phillips
  • All-rounders: Dean Foxcroft, Sean Solia, Jake Gibson
  • Bowlers: Jacob Duffy, Benjamin Lister, Louis Delport

AA vs OV Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Jake Gibson (c), Sean Solia (vc)
  • Choice 2: Robert O’Donnell (c), Dean Foxcroft (vc)

Also READ: Super Smash 2023-24: Here are the complete squads of all six teams

AA vs OV Dream11 Prediction Backups:

William O’Donnell, Harjot Johal, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose

AA vs OV Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 13, 11:30 pm GMT):

AA vs OV Dream11 Team
        AA vs OV Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Auckland Aces: George Worker, Mark Chapman, Robert O’Donnell, William O’Donnell, Harjot Johal, James Neesham, Ryan Harrison, Sean Solia (c), Simon Keene, Cam Fletcher (wk), Cole Briggs (wk), Finn Allen (wk), Quinn Sunde (wk), Adithya Ashok, Benjamin Lister, Danru Ferns, Jock McKenzie, Louis Delport, Matthew Gibson, Yahya Zeb, Lockie Ferguson

Otago Volts: Dean Foxcroft (c), Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutherford, Max Chu (wk), Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod McKay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Llew Johnson, Ollie White, Thorn Parkes, Glenn Phillips, Jake Gibson, Jacob Cumming, Jamal Todd, Luke Georgeson

Also READ: Kane Williamson, Daryl Mitchell and other New Zealand cricketers pick the greatest T20 player of all time


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts