BD-U19 vs IN-U19: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | U19 World Cup 2024, Bangladesh vs India




India U-19 will clash against Bangladesh U-19 in Match 3 of the ICC U-19 World Cup 2024. The encounter is scheduled to take place at the Mangaung Oval in Bloemfontein on Saturday.

Both teams will be playing their first game in the cricketing extravaganza, and their ultimate aim will be to emerge victorious in the game and set a good tone for the ICC tournament.

Bangladesh U19 vs India U19, Match 3:

  • Date and Time: January 20; 01:30 pm IST | 08:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm local
  • Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein.

Mangaung Oval Pitch Report:

The Mangaung Oval playing surface has exhibited a commendable balance, offering support to both batting and bowling endeavours. Teams opting to bowl first have secured slightly more victories, suggesting potential early-game assistance for bowlers. While achieving competitive scores in batting is feasible, pursuing a target on this pitch poses a formidable challenge.

BD-U19 vs IN-U19 Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Adil Bin Siddik, Aravelly-Avanish Rao
  • Batters: Ashiqur Rahman Shibli, Adarsh Singh, Uday Pratap Saharan
  • All-rounders: Arshin Kulkarni, Musheer Khan, Rizwan Chowdhury, Ariful Islam
  • Bowlers: Paevez Sheikh Rahman Jibon, Raj Limbani

BD-U19 vs IN-U19 Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Arshin Kulkarni (c), Musheer Khan (vc)
  • Choice 2: Aravelly-Avanish Rao (c), Rizwan Chowdhury (vc)

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024: Complete fixtures and full squads of all 16 teams

BD-U19 vs IN-U19 Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ahrar Amin, Rudra Mayur Patel, Mahfuzur Rahman, Wasi Siddiquee

BD-U19 vs IN-U19 Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 20, 08:00 am GMT):

BD U-19 vs IN U-19 Team
BD U-19 vs IN U-19 Team (Image CC – Dream11 screengrab)


Bangladesh: Mahfuzur Rahman Rabby (c), Ashiqur Rahaman Shibli, Jishan Alam, Chowdhury Md Rizwan, Adil Bin Siddik, Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman Boranno, Ariful Islam, Shihab James, Ahrar Amin (vc), Sheikh Parvez Jibon, Rafi Uzzaman Rafi, Rohanat Doullah Borson, Iqbal Hasan Emon, Wasi Siddiquee, Maruf Mridha

India: Arshin Kulkarni, Adarsh Singh, Rudra Mayur Patel, Sachin Dhas, Priyanshu Moliya, Musheer Khan, Uday Saharan (c), Aravelly Avanish Rao (wk), Saumy Kumar Pandey (vc), Murugan Abhishek, Innesh Mahajan (wk), Dhanush Gowda, Aaradhya Shukla, Raj Limbani, Naman Tiwari.

Also READ – U19 World Cup 2024: Broadcast, Live Streaming details – When and where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts