BPL 2024, KHT vs RAN: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Riders




Match 09 of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2024 will see Khulna Tigers square off against Rangpur Riders. This exciting clash is set to take place at the Sylhet International Stadium in Sylhet, ensuring a thrilling encounter for cricket enthusiasts.

In their most recent fixture, the Tigers defeated Fortune Barisal by 8 wickets. Similarly, the Riders emerged victorious over Sylhet Strikers by 4 wickets.

BPL 2024, Match 09:

  • Date and time: January 26; 08:00 am GMT / 01:30 pm IST / 02:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sylhet International Cricket Stadium pitch heavily favours bowlers, with the ball exhibiting significant movement off the surface. Batting at this venue poses a considerable challenge, and conditions are expected to become more favourable for batting during the second innings. Therefore, the team captain winning the toss should consider choosing to field first.

KHT vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nurul Hasan, Shai Hope
  • Batters: Ewin Lewis, Babar Azam
  • All-rounders: Mahedi Hasan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai
  • Bowlers: Oshane Thomas, Nasum Ahmed, Nahidul Islam

KHT vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Babar Azam (c), Mahedi Hasan (vc)
Choice 2: Faheem Ashraf (c), Azmatullah Omarzai (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Broadcast and Live Streaming details – When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, UK & other countries

KHT vs RAN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Brandon King, Anamul Haque, Afif Hossain

KHT vs RAN Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 26, 08:00 am GMT):

Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Riders Dream11 Team for today's match
Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Riders Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Khulna Tigers: Anamul Haque (c), Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Afif Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Habibur Rahman, Faheem Ashraf, Nahidul Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mukidul Islam, Oshane Thomas, Akbar Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Parvez Hossain Emon, Habibur Rahman Sohan, Kasun Rajitha, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Rubel Hossain

Rangpur Riders: Rony Talukdar, Babar Azam, Brandon King, Nurul Hasan (c & wk), Shamim Hossain, Mohammad Nabi, Mahedi Hasan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Hasan Mahmud, Hasan Murad, Ripon Mondol, Shakib Al Hasan, Salman Irshad, Wanindu Hasaranga, Michael Rippon, Matheesha Pathirana, Abu Hider Rony, Fazle Mahmud, Ashiqur Zaman, Yasir Mohammad, Ihsanullah

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete squads of all seven teams in BPL T20


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts