ILT20 UAE 2024, SJH vs ABD: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Sharjah Warriors vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders




Sharjah Warriors are set to lock horns with the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders in the 23rd match of the highly anticipated International T20 League (ILT20) 2024. The clash is scheduled to unfold at the iconic Sharjah Cricket Stadium, which will play host to the thrilling showdown.

As the teams gear up for this crucial fixture, the stakes are undeniably high. The Sharjah Warriors, currently positioned second-last in the points table, have had a mixed run in the tournament so far. Having secured victory in three out of their six games, they are determined to make a statement and climb up the rankings with a commanding performance against their formidable opponents.

ILT20 2024, Match 23:

  • Date and time: February 5; 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sharjah Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sharjah Cricket Stadium, renowned for its compact boundaries conducive to high scores, features a pitch less favorable to batters. Thus, it’s anticipated that the team captain winning the toss would choose to bat first.

SJH vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Johnson Charles
  • Batters: Laurie Evans, Sam Hain, Alishan Sharafu
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Sean Williams, Sunil Narine, Daniel Sams, David Willey
  • Bowlers: Chris Woakes, Maheesh Theekshana

SJH vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice Captain

Choice 1: Andre Russell (c), Daniel Sams (vc)
Choice 2: Sean Williams (c), Sunil Narine (vc)

Also WATCH: AUS vs WI – Justin Greaves plucks a screamer to dismiss Will Sutherland in 2nd ODI

SJH vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Backups

Basil Hameed, Lewis Gregory, Joe Clarke, Michael-Kyle Pepper

SJH vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Team for today’s match (Feb 05, 02:30 pm GMT):

(screengrab: Dream11)


Sharjah Warriors: Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Johnson Charles, Mark Deyal, Sean Williams, Basil Hameed, Lewis Gregory (c), Daniel Sams, James Fuller, Chris Woakes, Mark Watt, Maheesh Theekshana, Muhammad Jawadullah, Kusal Mendis, Christopher Sole, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Qais Ahmad, Dilshan Madushanka, Junaid Siddique, Martin Guptill, Joe Denly, Nilansh Keswani

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders: Joe Clarke, Michael-Kyle Pepper (wk), Alishan Sharafu, Sam Hain, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Sagar Kalyan, Imad Wasim, Sunil Narine (c), David Willey, Marchant de Lange, Ali Khan, Andries Gous, Jake Lintott, Adhitya Shetty, Sabir Ali, Sabir Ali Rao, Brandon McMullen, Matiullah Khan, Joshua Little, Charith Asalanka, Ravi Bopara

Also READ: ILT20 2024 – Broadcast and Live Streaming details | When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & other countries


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts