NP-U19 vs BD-U19: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | U19 World Cup 2024, Nepal vs Bangladesh




Nepal are gearing up to take on Bangladesh in the Super six clash in the ICC U-19 World Cup 2024. The encounter is scheduled to be held at Mangaung Oval in Bloemfontein on Wednesday.

In their recent fixtures, Nepal secured a thrilling win over Afghanistan by one wickets, whereas Bangladesh ahcieved a remarkable victory over United States of America (USA) by a significant margin of 121 runs.

Nepal U19 vs Bangladesh U19, Super Six, Group 1:

  • Date and Time: January 31; 01:30 pm IST | 08:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm local
  • Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Mangaung Oval Pitch Report:

The cricket pitch at Mangaung Oval has showcased a praiseworthy equilibrium, offering support to both batting and bowling endeavors. Teams opting to field first have experienced a marginally superior success rate, suggesting potential early-game advantages for bowlers.

NP-U19 vs BD-U19 Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Adil Bin Siddik, Ashiqur Rahaman Shibli
  • Batters: Dev Khanal, Arjun Kumal, Ahrar Amin, Shihab James
  • All-rounders: Ariful Islam, Dipesh Prasad Kandel, Mahfuzur Rahman Rabby
  • Bowlers: Akash Chand, Subhash Bhandari

NP-U19 vs BD-U19 Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Ariful Islam (c), Mahfuzur Rahman Rabby (vc)
  • Choice 2: Adil Bin Siddik (c), Ahrar Amin (vc)

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024 Super Six – Teams, Fixtures, Venues & Live Streaming details

NP-U19 vs BD-U19 Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Uttam Rangu Thapa Magar, Sheikh Parvez Jibon, Rafi Uzzaman Rafi

NP-U19 vs BD-U19 Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 31, 08:00 am GMT):

NP-U19 vs BD-U19, Dream11 Team
NP-U19 vs BD-U19, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Nepal: Dev Khanal (c), Arjun Kumal, Aakash Tripathi, Dipak Prasad Dumre, Durgesh Gupta, Gulshan Kumar Jha, Dipesh Prasad Kandel, Bishal Bikram KC, Subhash Bhandari, Deepak Bohara, Dipak Bohara, Uttam Rangu Thapa Magar, Bipin Rawal, Tilak Raj Bhandari, Akash Chand.

Bangladesh: Mahfuzur Rahman Rabby (c), Ashiqur Rahaman Shibli, Jishan Alam, Chowdhury Md Rizwan, Adil Bin Siddik, Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman Boranno, Ariful Islam, Shihab James, Ahrar Amin (vc), Sheikh Parvez Jibon, Rafi Uzzaman Rafi, Rohanat Doullah Borson, Iqbal Hasan Emon, Wasi Siddiquee, Maruf Mridha

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024: Complete fixtures and full squads of all 16 teams


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts