NZ-U19 vs NP-U19: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | U19 World Cup 2024, New Zealand vs Nepal




New Zealand are gearing up to take on Nepal in match 7 of the ICC U-19 World Cup 2024. The match will be hosted by Buffalo Park on Sunday ( January 21).

Both New Zealand and Nepal will be playing their first game of the highly prestigious tournament and will be eager to mark a win and start off their campaign in style.

Pakistan U19 vs Nepal U19, Group D:

  • Date and Time: January 21; 01:30 pm IST | 08:00 am GMT | 10:00 pm local
  • Venue: Buffalo Park, East London.

Buffalo Park Pitch Report:

The playing field at Buffalo Park in East London provides a well-balanced setting conducive to both batters and bowlers. This sets the stage for a competitive match, enabling batters to accumulate significant runs through skillful shots and extended stays at the crease. At the same time, bowlers can demonstrate their proficiency by consistently hitting precise areas and influencing the game.

NZ-U19 vs NP-U19 Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Uttam Magar, Alex Thompson
  • Batters: Arjun Kumal, Tom Jones, Dev Khanal
  • All-rounders: Gulshan Kumar Jha, Oscar Jackson, Oliver Tewatiya
  • Bowlers: Rahman Hekmat, Durgesh Gupta, Ryan Tsourgas

NZ-U19 vs NP-U19 Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Gulshan Kumar Jha (c), Oscar Jackson (vc)
  • Choice 2: Dev Khanal (c), Alex Thompson (vc)

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024: Broadcast, Live Streaming details – When and where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

NZ-U19 vs NP-U19 Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Luke Watson, Lachlan Stackpole, Bishal Bikram KC, Dipak Prasad Dumre

NZ-U19 vs NP-U19 Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 21, 08:00 am GMT):

NZ-U19 vs NP-U19 Dream11 Team
NZ-U19 vs NP-U19 Dream11 Team (Image CC- Dream11 screengrab)

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024: Complete fixtures and full squads of all 16 teams


New Zealand: Oscar Jackson (c), Mason Clarke, Sam Clode, Zac Cumming, Rahman Hekmat, Tom Jones, James Nelson, Snehith Reddy, Matt Rowe, Ewald Schreuder, Lachlan Stackpole, Oliver Tewatiya, Alex Thompson, Ryan Tsourgas, Luke Watson.

Nepal: Dev Khanal (c), Arjun Kumal, Aakash Tripathi, Dipak Prasad Dumre, Durgesh Gupta, Gulshan Kumar Jha, Dipesh Prasad Kandel, Bishal Bikram KC, Subhash Bhandari, Deepak Bohara, Dipak Bohara, Uttam Rangu Thapa Magar, Bipin Rawal, Tilak Raj Bhandari, Akash Chand.


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts