NZ vs PAK 4th T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024




New Zealand and Pakistan are set to clash in the fourth T20I of their five-match series on Friday (January 19) at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch.

New Zealand clinched the series with a 45-run victory in the third match at Dunedin, and they now target a potential whitewash. Meanwhile, Pakistan have no choice but to battle for pride.

Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024, 4th T20I:

  • Date and Time: January 19; 11:40 am IST/ 7:10 pm local/ 06:10 am GMT
  • Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Hagley Oval Pitch Report:

The Hagley Oval pitch typically provides an early advantage to pacers, allowing them to exploit swing in the initial overs. However, as the ball wears down, batters are likely to gain ascendancy over the fast bowlers. Additionally, spinners stand a chance to claim wickets if they can locate the optimal length.

NZ vs PAK Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Devon Conway, Mohammad Rizwan
  • Batters: Babar Azam, Finn Allen, Fakhar Zaman
  • All-rounder: Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner
  • Bowlers: Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Shaheen Afridi

NZ vs PAK Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Finn Allen (c), Babar Azam (vc)
  • Choice 2: Adam Milne (c), Azam Khan (vc)

Also READ: NZ vs PAK 2024, T20I series: Broadcast & Live Streaming details – When and where to watch in India, Pakistan, New Zealand, USA and other countries

NZ vs PAK Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Saim Ayub, Usama Mir

NZ vs PAK Dream11 Team for today’s match (January 19, 06:10 am GMT):

NZ vs PAK, 4th T20I, Dream11 Team
NZ vs PAK, 4th T20I, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert, Mitchell Santner

Pakistan: Shaheen Shah Afridi (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk) Aamir Jamal, Abbas Afridi, Azam Khan (wk), Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haseebullah (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Sahibzada Farhan, Saim Ayub, Usama Mir and Zaman Khan

Also READ: NZ vs PAK 2024: Fans brutally troll Haris Rauf after his flop show with a ball against New Zealand in 3rd T20I


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts