Online Cricket ID | Online Cricket ID Provider




Auckland Hearts will cross swords with Northern Brave in Match 28 of the Women’s Super Smash League 2023-24. The encounter will take place at the Eden Park in Auckland.

The Auckland side lost their previous game against Central Hinds by 18 runs, while the Brave defeated Canterbury Magicians by a solitary run (DLS method) in the rain-affected game.

Women’s Super Smash 2023-24, AH-W vs NB-W:

  • Date and time: January 20; 05:00 am IST/ 12:30 pm local/ 11:30 pm GMT (Jan 19)
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

Eden Park Pitch Report

Eden Park is famous for its unique drop-in pitch, widely recognized for providing an advantage to batters and posing a formidable challenge for bowlers. Despite the inherent challenges posed by such surfaces, bowlers can find success through skilful and strategic placement of deliveries in specific areas. This underscores the importance of adaptability and precision in navigating through the distinctive conditions presented by this iconic cricket ground.

AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Holly Topp
  • Batters: Maddy Green, Caitlin Gurrey
  • All-rounders: Chamari Athapaththu, Jess Watkin, Nensi Patel, Josie Penfold, Anna Browning, Marama Downes
  • Bowlers: Fran Jonas, Molly Penfold

AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Chamari Athapaththu (c), Jess Watkin (vc)
  • Choice 2: Maddy Green (c), Josie Penfold (vc)

Also READ: Twitter reactions – Gaby Lewis’ remarkable knock guides Ireland Women to a comfortable victory over Zimbabwe Women in 1st ODI

AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Isabella Gaze, Eimear Richardson, Bree Illing, Prue Catton

AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (January 19, 11:30 pm GMT):

AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Team for today's match
AH-W vs NB-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: South Africa name 15-member Women’s squad for the white-ball series against Australia


Auckland Hearts: Bella Armstrong, Brooke Halliday, Cate Pedersen, Kate Irwin, Prue Catton, Saachi Shahri, Skye Bowden, Amberly Parr, Amie Hucker, Anna Browning, Josie Penfold, Elizabeth Buchanan (wk), Isabella Gaze, Maddy Green (c & wk), Bree Illing, Fran Jonas, Makayla Templeton, Molly Penfold, Olivia Anderson, Rishika Jaswal

Northern Brave: Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Carol Agafili, Eve Wolland, Sam Curtis, Eimear Richardson (c), Jess Watkin, Marama Downes, Tash Wakelin, Yasmeen Kareem, Caitlin Gurrey (wk), Holly Topp (wk), Jesse Prasad, Kayley Knight, Lucy Boucher, Nensi Patel, Shriya Naidu, Chamari Athapaththu.


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts