Online Cricket ID | Online Cricket ID Provider




Sri Lanka will square off with Namibia in the twelfth match of ICC Men’s U19 Cricket World Cup 2024 on Wednesday (January 24). The encounter will take place at the Diamond Oval in Kimberley.

Sri Lanka secured a victory over Zimbabwe by 39 runs under the DLS method in their previous game. Meanwhile, Namibia faced a setback in their recent encounter against Australia, succumbing to a defeat by four wickets.

Sri Lanka vs Namibia, U19 World Cup 2024:

  • Date and Time: January 24; 08:00 am GMT/ 01:30 pm IST/ 10:00 am local
  • Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Diamond Oval Pitch Report:

The Diamond Oval pitch often provides favourable conditions for both seamers and spinners, particularly in the early stages with the new ball. Batters can anticipate consistent bounce, setting the stage for a potentially evenly matched and high-scoring contest. Teams emerging victorious may consider the strategy of batting first, with the goal of setting a significant total on the scoreboard.

SL-U19 vs NAM-U19 Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Ryan Moffett, Sharujan Shanmuganathan
  • Batters: Ravishan Nethsara, Rusanda Gamage
  • All-rounders: Malsha Tharupathi, Dinura Kalupahana
  • Bowlers: Zacheo Jansen van Vuuren, Garuka Sanketh, Jack Brassell, Ruvishan Perera, Hanro Badenhorst

SL-U19 vs NAM-U19 Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Malsha Tharupathi (c), Dinura Kalupahana (vc)
  • Choice 2: Jack Brassell (c), Ruvishan Perera (vc)

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024 – Broadcast, Live Streaming details | When and where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

SL-U19 vs NAM-U19 Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Supun Waduge, Vihas Thewmika, Nico Pieters, Faf du Plessis

SL-U19 vs NAM-U19 Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 24, 08:00 am GMT):

SL- U19 vs NAM- U19, Dream11 Team
SL- U19 vs NAM- U19, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Sri Lanka: Sineth Jayawardena (c), Pulindu Perera, Hirun Kapurubandara, Ravishan Nethsara, Rusanda Gamage, Sharujan Shanmuganathan, Dinura Kalupahana, Malsha Tharupathi (vc), Vishwa Lahiru, Garuka Sanketh, Duvindu Ranatunga, Ruvishan Perera, Supun Waduge, Vihas Thewmika, Vishen Halambage

Namibia: Alex Volschenk (c), Gerhard Janse van Rensburg, Hansie de Villiers, JW Visagie, Ben Brassell, Jack Brassell, Henry van Wyk, Zacheo Jansen van Vuuren, Nico Pieters, Faf du Plessis, Woutie Niehaus, PD Blignaut, Hanro Badenhorst, Junior Kariata, Ryan Moffett.

Also READ: South Africa’s U19 star Kwena Maphaka conveys a unique message to Jasprit Bumrah


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts