Online Cricket ID | Online Cricket ID Provider




Sylhet Strikers will face Comilla Victorians in the tenth match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2024 on Friday (January 26). The battle will take place at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet.

The Strikers experienced a setback in their previous game against the Rangpur Riders, losing by four wickets. Meanwhile, the Victorians clinched success in their recent outing against Fortune Barisal, triumphing with a four-wicket victory.

Bangladesh Premier League 2024, SYL vs COV:

  • Date and time: January 26, 2024, 06:30 pm IST/ 1:00 pm GMT/ 07:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sylhet International Cricket Stadium is known for its spin-friendly pitch, presenting a formidable challenge for batters looking to score runs. As the game progresses, especially over the course of several days, the conditions become even more favorable for spin bowlers. Winning the toss and opting to bat first can offer a strategic advantage, given the pitch’s tendency to support spin as the match unfolds. Anticipated as a low-scoring affair, batters can still amass significant runs by demonstrating patience and executing well-timed strokes.

SYL vs COV Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Mithun, Zakir Hasan
  • Batters: Imrul Kayes, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy
  • All-rounders: Khushdil Shah, Tanvir Islam, Dusan Hemantha
  • Bowlers: M Nazmul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Matthew Forde,

SYL vs COV Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Khushdil Shah, (c), Dusan Hemantha (vc)
  • Choice 2: Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Zakir Hasan (vc)

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete schedule & match timings of BPL T20

SYL vs COV Dream11 Prediction Backups:

George Scrimshaw, Ariful Haque, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanvir Islam

SYL vs COV Dream11 Team for today’s match (January 26, 1:00 pm GMT):

SYL vs COV Dream11 Team
SYL vs COV Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Sylhet Strikers: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Harry Tector, Ben Cutting, Ryan Burl, George Scrimshaw, Ariful Haque, Yasir Ali, Mohammad Mithun, Rejaur Rahman, Jawad Rowen, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiqul Islam, Nazmul Islam Apu, Dusan Hemantha, Salman Hossain, Samit Patel, Richard Ngarava

Comilla Victorians: Johnson Charles, Litton Das (wk), Imrul Kayes (c), Towhid Hridoy, Khushdil Shah, Andre Russell, Jaker Ali, Sunil Narine, Mustafizur Rahman, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanvir Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Rishad Hossain, Naseem Shah, Matthew Forde, Musfik Hasan, Rahkeem Cornwall

Also READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2024: Complete squads of all seven teams in BPL T20


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts