Online Cricket ID | Online Cricket ID Provider




Anticipation mounts as the MI Emirates gear up for an electrifying showdown against the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders in Match 12 of the International T20 League (ILT20) 2024 at the illustrious Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Both squads enter the contest with a victorious stride, with MI securing a triumph over the Sharjah Warriors in their recent face-off, and the Knight Riders emerging victorious against the Desert Vipers. The stage is now impeccably set for a clash of titans, promising cricket enthusiasts an exhilarating spectacle.

ILT20 2024, Match 12:

  • Date and time: January 28; 10:30 am GMT | 04:00 pm IST | 02:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The cricket pitch in Abu Dhabi presents a uniquely advantageous environment for bowlers, catering to the diverse skills of both spinners and fast bowlers with equal favorability. On specific instances, the pace of the cricket ball undergoes a noticeable reduction, posing a formidable challenge for batters who must contend with the intricate task of accurately gauging its speed. This particular hindrance subsequently hampers their proficiency in executing precise shots with the requisite timing and finesse.

EMI vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Andries Gous
  • Batters: Laurie Evans, Tim David
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, David Willey
  • Bowlers: Akeal Hosein, Fazalhaq Farooqi

EMI vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Andre Russell (c), Nicholas Pooran (vc)
Choice 2: Sunil Narine (c), Tim David (vc)

Also READ: Meet the only 3 cricketers with 10,000 Test runs and more than 50 wickets

EMI vs ABD Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Imad Wasim, Muhammad Waseem, Joshua Little, Ambati Rayudu

EMI vs ABD Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 28, 10:30 am GMT):

EMI vs ABD (Screengrab: Twitter)

Also WATCH: Steve Smith takes a stunner to dismiss Alzarri Joseph in the Gabba Test


Abu Dhabi Knight Riders: Alishan Sharafu, Andries Gous (wk), Sam Hain, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Sunil Narine (c), David Willey, Matiullah Khan, Ali Khan, Marchant de Lange, Ravi Bopara, Joe Clarke, Joshua Little, Jake Lintott, Michael-Kyle Pepper, Adhitya Shetty, Sabir Ali, Sagar Kalyan

MI Emirates: Muhammad Waseem, Kusal Perera, Andre Fletcher, Nicholas Pooran (wk/c), Ambati Rayudu, Tim David, Dwayne Bravo, Akeal Hosein, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Muhammad Rohid Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Trent Boult, Corey Anderson, Odean Smith, Zahoor Khan, Jordan Thompson, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Nosthush Kenjige, Dan Mousley, Asif Khan, Will Smeed, McKenny Clarke


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts