Online Cricket ID | Online Cricket ID Provider




In the upcoming fourth T20I at Harare Sports Club on Thursday (February 1), Zimbabwe Women are set to face Ireland Women in the midst of an already-decided series.

Having secured victory in the first three matches, Ireland have clinched the series and will aim to continue their dominance by winning the remaining two games, eyeing a clean sweep over the hosts. On the other hand, Zimbabwe, now playing for pride, will seek to salvage a win and showcase their competitive spirit in the remaining games.

Ireland Women’s tour of Zimbabwe 2024, 4th T20I:

  • Date and time: February 1, 2024; 10:00 pm IST/ 04:30 pm GMT/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Harare Sports Club Pitch Report:

In the initial phases of the fixture at Harare Sports Club, the pitch is expected to be favorable for batting. However, as the game progresses, there is an anticipation that the conditions will undergo a shift, becoming more conducive to spin bowlers. With this in mind, winning the toss is likely to prompt a strategic decision to bat first, aiming to set a substantial total on the scoreboard.

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Chiedza Dhururu, Amy Hunter
  • Batters: Gaby Lewis, Mary-Anne Musonda, Orla Prendergast
  • All-rounders: Laura Delany, Georgina Dempsey, Kellies Ndlovu
  • Bowlers: Precious Marange, Cara Murray, Alana Dalzell

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Laura Delany (c), Amy Hunter (vc)
  • Choice 2: Gaby Lewis (c), Mary-Anne Musonda (vc)

Also READ: Zimbabwe Women vs Ireland Women 2024, ODI series: Date, Match Time, Venue, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Ashley Ndiraya, Rebecca Stokell, Sarah Forbes

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (February 1, 04:30 pm GMT):

ZM-W vs IR-W, 4th T20I, Dream11 Team
ZM-W vs IR-W, 4th T20I, Dream11 Team (Screenshot Dream11)


Zimbabwe Women: Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Beloved Biza, Francisca Chipare, Chiedza Dhururu (wk), Nyasha Gwanzura, Lindokuhle Mabhero, Precious Marange, Audrey Mazvishaya, Pellagia Mujaji, Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Ashley Ndiraya, Kelis Ndhlovu, Nomvelo Sibanda, Loreen Tshuma, Adel Zimunu

Ireland Women: Laura Delany (c), Ava Canning, Alana Dalzell, Georgina Dempsey, Sarah Forbes, Amy Hunter, Arlene Kelly, Gaby Lewis, Joanna Loughran, Jane Maguire, Cara Murray, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Freya Sargent, Rebecca Stokell.

Also READ: Mitchell Marsh, Ashleigh Gardner and Ellyse Perry sweep top honors at the Australian Cricket Awards 2024


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts