SA20 2024, PRC vs PR: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Pretoria Capitals vs Paarl Royals




Pretoria Capitals are all set to take on Paarl Royals in Match 6 of SA20 2024. The encounter will take place at the SuperSport Park in Centurion on Sunday.

In their last meeting in the ongoing edition of the tournament, the Royals defeated the Capitals by a margin of 27 runs. The Capitals will surely aim to get revenge in the forthcoming clash.

SA20 2024, Match 06:

  • Date and time: January 14, 2024, 01:30 pm GMT | 07:00 pm IST | 03:30 pm local
  • Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion.

SuperSport Park Pitch Report:

SuperSport Park has a historical inclination towards favouring fast bowlers, and the upcoming game is anticipated to be no exception. Both teams will likely capitalize on the additional pace options in their bowling attacks, leveraging the conditions that traditionally support fast bowlers. However, with the ageing of the ball, batters can also expect opportunities to accumulate substantial runs. Given the prevailing trend, the team winning the toss is expected to opt for fielding first, aiming to exploit the early advantages that the pitch may offer.

PRC vs PR Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Jos Buttler, Phil Salt
  • Batters: David Miller, Jason Roy, Rilee Rossouw
  • All-rounders: Jimmy Neesham, Andile Phehlukwayo, Will Jacks, Wihan Lubbe
  • Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, Daryn Dupavillion

PRC vs PR Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Jimmy Neesham (c), Phil Salt (vc)
  • Choice 2: David Miller (c), Will Jacks (vc)

Also WATCH: Mitchell van Buuren’s spectacular sharp catch removes Rilee Rossouw in SA20 2024

PRC vs PR Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Paul Stirling, Fabian Allen, George Linde, Adil Rashid

PRC vs PR Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 14, 1:30 pm GMT):

PRC vs PR Dream11 Team
PRC vs PR Dream11 Team (Image CC- Dream11 screengrab)

Also READ – From Ravi Shastri to AB de Villiers: Here’s the elite panel of commentators for SA20 2024


Pretoria Capitals: Philip Salt (wk), Will Jacks, Rilee Rossouw, Theunis de Bruyn, Senuran Muthusamy, Shane Dadswell, James Neesham, Wayne Parnell, Eathan Bosch (c), Adil Rashid, Matthew Boast, Colin Ingram, Corbin Bosch, Daryn Dupavillon, Kyle Verreynne, Migael Pretorius, Steve Stolk, Paul Stirling

Paarl Royals: Wihan Lubbe, Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Dane Vilas, David Miller (c), Ferisco Adams, Bjorn Fortuin, Codi Yusuf, Tabraiz Shamsi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Fabian Allen, Lorcan Tucker, Obed McCoy, Mitchell Van Buuren, John Turner, Evan Jones, Kwena Maphaka, Lhuan-dre Pretorius.


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts