SA20 2024, SUNE vs MICT: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips and Pitch Report | Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town




Sunrisers Eastern Cape are gearing up to take on MI Cape Town in the 20th match of SA20 2024, scheduled to unfold at St George’s Park in Gqeberha this Saturday.

In their prior clash, Sunrisers secured a victory with a margin of 4 runs. So now, MI will be eager to seek redemption in the upcoming game.

SA20 2024, Match 20:

  • Date and time: January 27, 2024; 11:30 am GMT/ 05:00 pm IST/ 01:30 pm local
  • Venue: St George’s Park, Gqeberha

St George’s Park Pitch Report:

St. George’s Park has been inactive for a considerable period. Throughout its history, the pitch has been favourable to pacers, benefiting from substantial bounce. Batters typically find their rhythm once they navigate through the challenges posed by the new ball. Spinners, however, find minimal assistance from the surface.

SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Ryan Rickelton, Tristan Stubbs
  • Batters: Rassie van der Dussen, Dawid Malan, Jordan Hermann
  • All-rounders: Aiden Markram, George Linde, Sam Curran, Marco Jansen
  • Bowlers: Daniel Worrall, Kagiso Rabada

SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Marco Jansen (c), Sam Curran (vc)
  • Choice 2: Aiden Markram (c), Ryan Rickelton (vc)

Also READ: SA20 2024: TV channels, live streaming details – When and where to watch in India, Australia, USA, UK & other countries

SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Kieron Pollard, Simon Harmer, Thomas Kaber, Liam Dawson

SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 27, 11:30 am GMT):

SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Team for today's match
SUNE vs MICT Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: ILT20 UAE 2024, ABD vs VIP – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers


Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Adam Rossington (wk), Dawid Malan, Jordan Hermann, Aiden Markram (c), Tristan Stubbs, Patrick Kruger, Marco Jansen, Liam Dawson, Beyers Swanepoel, Simon Harmer, Daniel Worrall, Tom Abell, Temba Bavuma, Ayabulela Gqamane, Sarel Erwee, Brydon Carse, Ottniel Baartman, Andile Simelane, Caleb Seleka

MI Cape Town: Rassie van der Dussen, Grant Roelofsen (wk), Dewald Brevis, Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard (c), Sam Curran, George Linde, Thomas Kaber, Duan Jansen, Kagiso Rabada, Nuwan Thushara, Olly Stone, Beuran Hendricks, Tom Banton, Ryan Rickelton, Delano Potgieter, Chris Benjamin, Nealan van Heerden, Connor Esterhuizen


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts