ZM-W vs IR-W, 2nd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Zimbabwe Women vs Ireland Women 2024




Zimbabwe Women are gearing up to face Ireland Women in the second T20I of the three-match series. The encounter will take place at the Harare Sports Club on Sunday.

Having secured a 57-run victory in the first T20I, the Irish side is determined to clinch the series with another win in the upcoming game. Meanwhile, Zimbabwe are keen on making a comeback and keeping the T20I series alive, especially after conceding the 50-over leg with a 2-0 defeat.

Ireland Women’s tour of Zimbabwe 2024, 2nd T20I:

  • Date and time: January 28, 2024; 04:30 pm IST/ 11:00 am GMT/ 1:00 pm local
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Harare Sports Club Pitch Report:

During the initial phases of the match at Harare Sports Club, the pitch presents favourable conditions for batters. However, expectations suggest a change in dynamics as the game progresses, with conditions becoming more advantageous for spin bowlers. As a result, winning the toss is anticipated to prompt a strategic decision to bat first, aiming to establish a significant total on the scoreboard.

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keeper: Amy Hunter
  • Batters: Gaby Lewis, Mary-Anne Musonda, Orla Prendergast
  • All-rounders: Laura Delany, Arlene Kelly, Georgina Dempsey, Kellies Ndlovu
  • Bowlers: Precious Marange, Cara Murray, Alana Dalzell

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Arlene Kelly (c), Gaby Lewis (vc)
  • Choice 2: Laura Delany (c), Mary-Anne Musonda (vc)

Also READ: Heather Knight withdraws from WPL 2024; RCB names her replacement

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Chiedza Dhururu, Nyasha Gwanzura, Ava Canning, Sarah Forbes

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (January 28, 11:00 am GMT):

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team for today's match (January 28)
ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Twitter reactions – Laura Wolvaardt leads South Africa to historic first win over Australia Women in 2nd T20I to level the series


Zimbabwe Women: Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Beloved Biza, Francisca Chipare, Chiedza Dhururu (wk), Nyasha Gwanzura, Lindokuhle Mabhero, Precious Marange, Audrey Mazvishaya, Pellagia Mujaji, Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Ashley Ndiraya, Kelis Ndhlovu, Nomvelo Sibanda, Loreen Tshuma, Adel Zimunu

Ireland Women: Laura Delany (c), Ava Canning, Alana Dalzell, Georgina Dempsey, Sarah Forbes, Amy Hunter, Arlene Kelly, Gaby Lewis, Joanna Loughran, Jane Maguire, Cara Murray, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Freya Sargent, Rebecca Stokell.


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts