ZM-W vs IR-W, 3rd ODI: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Zimbabwe Women vs Ireland Women 2023-24




Zimbabwe Women are set to face off against Ireland Women in the third One Day International (ODI) at the iconic Harare Sports Club.

The Irish side, having dominated the series with a convincing 10-wicket victory in the first ODI, is now aiming to secure another win that would see them clinch the series.

Zimbabwe, on the other hand, are determined to stage a comeback after a roller-coaster second ODI that ended in a dramatic tie. The hosts will be keen to capitalize on any weaknesses identified in the Irish team and level the series.

Ireland Women’s tour of Zimbabwe 2023-24, 3rd ODI:

  • Date and time: January 23, 2024; 12:45 pm IST/ 07:15 am GMT/ 9:15 am local
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Harare Sports Club Pitch Report:

The early phases of the game at Harare Sports Club pitch generally favor batters, but expectations suggest a change in dynamics as the match advances, with conditions becoming more conducive to spin bowlers. Therefore, winning the toss is likely to lead to the strategic choice of batting first, with the aim of posting a significant total on the scoreboard.

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keeper: Amy Hunter
  • Batters: Mary-Anne Musonda, Gaby Lewis, Leah Paul, Ashley Ndiraya
  • All-rounders: Laura Delany, Arlene Kelly, Kellies Ndlovu
  • Bowlers: Precious Marange, Cara Murray, Francesca Chipare

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Amy Hunter (c), Mary-Anne Musonda (vc)
Choice 2: Laura Delany (c), Kellies Ndlovu (vc)

Also READ: Zimbabwe Women vs Ireland Women 2024, ODI series: Date, Match Time, Venue, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Beloved Biza, Nomvelo Sibanda, Ava Canning, Alana Dalzell

ZM-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (January 21, 07:15 am GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Zimbabwe Women: Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Beloved Biza, Francisca Chipare, Chiedza Dhururu (wk), Nyasha Gwanzura, Lindokuhle Mabhero, Precious Marange, Audrey Mazvishaya, Pellagia Mujaji, Chipo Mugeri-Tiripano, Ashley Ndiraya, Kelis Ndhlovu, Nomvelo Sibanda, Loreen Tshuma, Adel Zimunu

Ireland Women: Laura Delany (c), Ava Canning, Alana Dalzell, Georgina Dempsey, Sarah Forbes, Amy Hunter, Arlene Kelly, Gaby Lewis, Joanna Loughran, Jane Maguire, Cara Murray, Leah Paul, Orla Prendergast, Freya Sargent, Rebecca Stokell.

Also READ: South Africa name 15-member Women’s squad for the white-ball series against Australia


Source link



Leave a Replay



  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Skyexch and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Recent Posts